ECQ in Albay, Catanduanes extended until May 15

The enhanced community quarantine (ECQ) will be extended in a number of areas including the provinces of Albay and Catanduanes. The extension will be until May 15, 2020.

Other areas are the National Capital Region, all the provinces in Central Luzon and Calabarzon, Central Visayas Region except Guimaras and Negros Occidental, Benguet, Pangasinan, the whole island of Mindoro, Cebu, Davao del Norte, Davao de Oro (formerly Compostela Valley) and Davao City.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s